Säätila: Kirkas ja leuto

Tähtikartta: Moon in the 3rd HouseMoon 3 exact at 00:11 activity period from 2 December 2005 to 6 December 2005.
During this period your communications with others are likely to be very subjective, colored by personal considerations and not always factually accurate. On the other hand, your usually casual conversations with others have an emotional depth that can make these discussions very important now.

Musiikki: Radiohead -Karma Police

This is what you get
This is what you get
This is what you get when you mess with us

And for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself
Phew, for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself

For for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself
Phew, for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself

Mieliala: hämmentynyt

Olotila: savuinen, pääkipuinen, hieman kutiseva

Suunnitelma: hakea roskakiinalaisesta chilipossua ja kaupasta jotain hiilihappoista, eikä tehdä taaskaan ruotsin tehtäviä, tai mitään tehtäviä yleensäkään.